South East Asia One Health University Network (SEAOHUN)

South East Asia One Health University Network Su Thep Chiang Mai Thailand

established Established :


The South East Asia One Health University Network (SEAOHUN) is a consortium 10 founding universities and 14 founding faculties in Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand and Viet Nam that are collaborating to build One Health capacity and academic partnerships with government, national and regional stakeholders in the Southeast Asian region. The founding universities coming together to establish SEAOHUN comprises 10 Southeast Asian universities and two US universities including

  • Institut Pertanian Bogor
  • Universitas Gadjah Mada
  • Universitas Indonesia
  • Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Chiang Mai University
  • Mahidol University
  • Hanoi Medical University
  • Hanoi School of Public Health
  • Hanoi University of Agriculture
  • Tufts University
  • University of Minnesota



No discussions right now. Be the first one to start.

Hey, ask a question or start a discussion here

Choose your question type:

Q/A Profile evaluation Poll Interview experience

Do you work for this organisation?

Start managing your school's profile and gain access to marketing tools and analytics reports.

Request Access
Join the largest Study Abroad community      Log in      Sign up