Financial Mechanism of the European Economic Area

Norwalk, CT, United States

established Established :


The EEA Grants and Norway Grants are the financial contributions of Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein towards the reduction of economic and social disparities in the European Economic Area (EEA) and to strengthen bilateral relations with 16 EU and EEA Member States in Northern, Central and Southern Europe. Through the Grants Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway are also contributing to strengthening fundamental European values such as democracy, tolerance and the rule of law.



No discussions right now. Be the first one to start.

Hey, ask a question or start a discussion here

Choose your question type:

Q/A Profile evaluation Poll Interview experience

Join the largest Study Abroad community      Log in      Sign up