Students around the globe are concerned about their education loan repayment due to the COVID-19 crisis. We demand a 6 months interest-free extension of education loan grace period.
Please sign this petition and share it with your friends and family who can also be a voice in this initiative #StudentLoanExtension
Mondeyesco NY Tulorgbo

Mondeyesco NY Tulorgbo

User medal  0

Evaluate My Profile For Masters In International Communication For October 2021 Intake

Looking for Masters in international communication for October 2021 intake
I have an interest in an international communication. i got my first degree in Mass communication and minor in Sociology i really want   to  do master in communication specialize in television production can it be offer to me at you university or program?  

Test scores:

Gre:

Ielts:

Previous Education:

Bachelors : Scored bachelor CGPA in mass communication Programme at Univeristy Of Liberia

12th: grade 12 %10th: grade 10 %

Work Experience: i worked Firestone Liberia as an supervisor for 12 years and was later redonant on July 15 2019, before my employement with the company i served as a news caster and programer at the University of Liberia radio FM 106.6

Internships: because the the university of Liberia has its own Radio station, the chairman asked me to do my entermship with station.

Publications/ others: i serve as a repoter for university of liberia, at thase time currently serving as project director for the journalist for human rights liberia student chapter. i earn an AA degree in school Aministration also earned a certificate in human right reporting for the Jhr

Targeting Universities/Colleges :

• Australian National University (ANU)
  • Tags :

Posted in: Profile Evaluation     Flag

Online education loan application from

Mondeyesco NY Tulorgbo

Discuss with the community